Follow us on Facebook
+ -

Elected representatives

Council

Flemington is part of the City of Moonee Valley.  The City of Moonee Valley’s contact details are:

MVCC website www.mvcc.vic.gov.au
Email council@mvcc.vic.gov.au
Postal address PO Box 126 Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Street address 9 Kellaway Ave, Moonee Ponds
Phone 03 9243 8888

Flemington is part of the Myrnong Ward of the City of Moonee Valley.  Myrnong Ward Councillors are Jim Cusack, Nicole Marshall and Cam Nation.  Their contact details are:

Jim Cusack Nicole Marshall Cam Nation
jcusack@mvcc.vic.gov.au nmarshall@mvcc.vic.gov.au cnation@mvcc.vic.gov.au
0407 521 432 0413 280 614 0409 247 410

State

Flemington, Newmarket & Travancore is in the Victorian State Electorate of Essendon. Our local member is Danny Pearson, MLA.

Danny Pearson, MLA http://dannypearson.com.au/
Electorate map  http://www.parliament.vic.gov.au/electorates/details/essendon
Email  danny.pearson@parliament.vic.gov.au
Postal address PO Box 605, Moonee Ponds 3039, VIC
Street address Suite 1, 28 Shuter Street, Moonee Ponds, VIC 3039
Phone 03 9370 7777
Facebook http://www.facebook.com/Pearson4essndon

In the upper house, Flemington, Newmarket & Travancore is in the District of Northern Metropolitan Region.  Our local members are:

Hon Jenny Mikakos http://www.parliament.vic.gov.au/members/details/132-hon-jenny-mikakos
Nazih Elasmar http://www.parliament.vic.gov.au/members/details/1626-mr-nazih-elasmar
Greg Barber http://www.parliament.vic.gov.au/members/details/1680-mr-greg-barber
Craig Ondarchie http://www.parliament.vic.gov.au/members/details/1722-mr-craig-ondarchie
Fiona Patten http://www.parliament.vic.gov.au/members/details/1765-ms-fiona-patten

Federal

Flemington, Newmarket & Travancore is in the Federal Seat of Melbourne.  The Member for Melbourne is Adam Bandt MP.

Adam Bandt, MP http://www.aph.gov.au/Senators_and_Members/Parliamentarian?MPID=M3C
Email  adam.bandt.mp@aph.gov.au
Address 296 Brunswick Street Fitzroy, VIC, 3065
Phone 03 9417 0759
Website http://adam-bandt.greensmps.org.au/

 

 

Sitelink

Search